About Wacky Women

The Wacky Women Golf Association offers women golfers of all levels and abilities the opportunity to golf weekly during preferred tee times at Anchorage Golf Course (AGC), our home course.

WWGA started with just four members and has grown to 177 in 2018. Although we have some advanced women golfers as members, many of our members are just getting started with golf.

Divider-1012x8-min

The mission of the Wacky Women is to make the golfing experience fun, educational and non-stressful for women golfers at all levels.

Divider-1012x8-min

Wacky Women

Board of Directors

President

Cindy Mittlestadt; 907-301-0504 clmittlestadt@gci.net

Vice President

Susan Wibker; 907-301-0113 susan_wibker@msn.com

Secretary

Lynn Aleshire; 907-240-2583 lynn@kja.us

Treasurer

Patricia Curl; 907-903-5716 pmcurl@gmail.com

Directors

Lesley Hammer; 907-242-0229 hammer.lesley@gmail.com

Kathy Lum; 907-727-8449 tomkathey99@me.com

Barb Marugame: 907-350-8509 bmarugame@hotmail.com

Rita Wilson; 907-242-5000 rwilson@alaska.net

Mardy Lower; 907-632-1935 mardylower@gmail.com

Shelby Davison: 907-227-0080 sdavison@gci.net

View Our Bylaws

Are you interested in becoming a Wacky Women board member?

Come and join the fun! We elect our new board member(s) at the End of Season Banquet in October. Please contact a current board member to put your name on the ballot.